skip to Main Content
(604) 892-5500 howesounddance@gmail.com

AUGUST RAD EXAM INTENSIVES GR 2 RAD BALLET- GR 8 RAD BALLET AGES 8+ August 26-28 & Sept 3-5   Monday Aug 26 Tuesday Sept 3 Tuesday Aug 27 Wednesday Sept 4 Wednesday Aug 28 Thursday Sept 5   4:00-5:00pm…

Read More

REGISTRATION 2019-2020

  Registration for returning students & students ages 3-5 years old for the 2019-2020 season will start Tuesday June 11 - Thursday June 13, Monday June 24- Tuesday June 25 by appointment at the studio.  Open registration for returning and…

Read More

FREE JUNE SAMPLER CLASSES

  Monday June 17 2:10-4:10pm Jazz Elementary – Taught by Ms Sampson AIDT Jazz examiner.  This class is open to all Prelim, Elementary & Intermediate Jazz level students, HSDA and non HSDA.  Don’t miss out on this unique opportunity to…

Read More

PHOTO DAY Sunday May 26

Photo day is Sunday May 26 at the studio.   We are pleased to be using Darby Photos. The basic “Memory Mate” (7X5 group photo 1 5X7 individual photo mounted together) is $10 including taxes.  For those that would like…

Read More
Back To Top
×Close search
Search